≡ Menu

500Here are some links to ranked members who earned WIQF lifetime titles and/or WIQF category champions:

(G) WeiJie Wang [WIQF CotY 2014] – http://www.sigmakorea-iqsociety.org/weijie-wang-profile
(G) Marco Ripà – sPIqr Society
(G) Gabriele Tessaro [Aw.C 2014] – https://www.facebook.com/gabriele.tessaro.7
(G) Stefano Pierazzoli [WIQF CotY 2015] – http://wiqf.org/wiqf-ranking/
(cG) Claus-Dieter Volko – http://www.hugi.scene.org/adok/
(cG) Stanislav Riha  – http://www.isi-s.com/adm3.htm
(cG) Miroslav Radojevic – http://civ.iqsociety.org/members/miroslav-radojevic/comment-page-1/
(cG) Mattia Pedota – https://www.facebook.com/mattia.pedota?fref=ts
(cG) Filippo de Donatis – https://www.facebook.com/screetc
(g) Alessia Iancarelli [Aw.D 2014] – https://www.facebook.com/alessia.iancarelli
(g) Michele Tedesco –  https://www.facebook.com/michele.tedesco.58?fref=ts
(g) Göran Åhlander – http://www.isi-s.com/mem342.htm
(g) Peter D. Rodgers – http://www.psiq.org/world_genius_directory_awards/goty2014peterrodgers.pdf
(g) Ivan Yovchev Yovev [Aw.C 2015] – www.facebook.com/ivan.yovchev.yovev
(g) Norberto Costa [Aw.D 2015] – https://www.facebook.com/norberto.costa.12?fref=ts
(g) Therese Waneck – https://www.facebook.com/therese.waneck?fref=ts